Summer Walker's

Summer Walker is only seven days from the arrival of her introduction studio collection Over It. The Atlanta artist musician has been offering bits of her pending record to fans for quite a long time, including her explicitly charged post moving music video for her A Boogie mind da Hoodie-helped single, "Stretch You Out."

Over It was official created by Summer's lover London On Da Track, and the R&B collection hopes to pursue the good and bad times of adoration and connections. To help advance the venture, Summer and her group made an old school business that was much similar to those of the 1990s. Summer shared the clasp via web-based networking media that was suggestive of those all-inclusive infomercials where you could arrange R&B CDs . "Over It will make them feel that late spring warmth throughout the entire year," the voiceover says.

The collection will have various great highlights includingUsher, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, A Boogie mind da Hoodie, and Jhené Aiko. Look at the tracklist and Summer's infomercial beneath.


1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) ft. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing
5. Come Thru ft. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It ft. 6LACK
11. Just Might ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I'll Kill You ft. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games (Bonus)
18. Girls Need Love Remix x Drake (Bonus)

‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )