The Game Shares ‘Born 2 Rap’ Album Cover & Track List
This month is turning out to be a major one for Hip-Hop discharges. On November 29th, the last New Music Friday before December, The Game will put out what is as far as anyone knows his last studio collection in Born 2 Rap.

Back in the mid year, he did a meeting where he uncovered a portion of the huge names showing up on the LP and today around evening time, we see the full list alongside the track list and the spread craftsmanship. In his Instagram posts, he clarifies why the collection is 24 tracks in length, a portion of the criticalness of the spread and then some. You can look at everything underneath.

Intro) ‘Sead Of Sin’ (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

1) ‘No Smoke’ (Feat. Miguel & Travis Barker)
2) ‘Five Hundred Dollar Candles’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
3) ‘The Ligt’
4) ‘Carmen Electra’ (Feat. Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi)
5) ‘Dead Homies’ (Feat. Red Cafe)
6) ‘Gold Daytonas’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
7) ‘Westside‘
8) ’40 Ounce Love’ (Feat. Just Liv)
9) ‘Gucci Flip Flops’
10) ‘Born 2 Rap’
11) ‘Welcome Home’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
12) (Interlude) ‘Help Me’ (Feat. Sly)
13) ‘I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song’ (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
14) ‘The Code’ (Feat. 21 Savage)
15) ‘Stay Down’ (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
16) ‘Hug The Block’
17) ‘Ask For Me’
18) ‘Stainless‘ (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
19) ‘Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild’ (Feat. Chris Brown)
20) ‘Blood Thicker Than Water’ (Feat. Trey Songz)
21) ‘Rewind It’
22) ‘One Life’ (Feat. J. Stone & Masego)
23) ‘Cross On Jesus Back’ (Feat. D Smoke)
24) ‘Roadside’ (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )