Tinashe Reveals Artwork & Tracklist for New Album ‘Songs for You’

Tinashe isn't marked to any significant name currently, having left RCA Records recently.

The gifted vocalist, musician and artist is preparing the arrival of her first free collection called Songs for You which hits stores November 21. For as long as not many weeks, the L.A. performer has been holding listening sessions for the undertaking in urban communities like London, L.A. what's more, New York. Today, she has shared the official fine art and tracklist for Songs for You.

The album features a total of 15 songs with two singles ‘Die A Lil Bit‘ feat. Ms. Banks and ‘Touch & Go‘ with 6LACK already out. G-Eazy is the third guest appearance who appears on track #14, ‘So Much Better’. Take a look above.


‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )